Programme Committee

  • Clarisse Bourdelle, EU TTF chair, CEA, France (clarisse.bourdelle@cea.fr)
  • Rachael McDermott, EU TTF vice chair, IPP Garching, Germany (rachael.mcdermott@ipp.mpg.de)
  • Gary Staebler, US TTF chair, GA, USA (staebler@fusion.gat.com)
  • Chris Holland, US TTF vice chair, UCSD, USA (holland@fusion.gat.com)
  • Arturo Alonso, CIEMAT, Spain (arturo.alonso@ciemat.es)
  • Ephrem Delabie, ORNL, USA (delabieeg@ornl.gov)
  • Manuel Garcia-Muñoz, University of Seville, Spain (mgm@us.es)
  • Antoine Merle, EPFL, Switzerland (antoine.merle@epfl.ch)
  • Fulvio Militello, CCFE, UK (fulvio.militello@ukaea.uk)
  • Eleonora Viezzer, University of Seville, Spain (eviezzer@us.es)
Local Organizer

  • Eleonora Viezzer
  • Manuel Garcia-Muñoz
  • Patricia Zúñiga-Ariza (Administrative support)
  • Pamela Medina-Zerega (Website)

To contact the local organizing committee please email us at ttf2018@psft.eu